Jurisdiction: Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, West Virginia
The Consular Section of the Embassy of the Republic of Kazakhstan in Washington, D.C. is open for visitors from 9 a.m. until 12 noon 4 working days (except Wednesday).  If you need more information please call us at (202)-232-5488, ext. 121, 126, 109 Monday through Friday from 4 p.m. until 6 p.m.
E-mail address: kazakh.consul@verizon.net
General information